Free Webinar “Water Balance in Industrial Plants and Mining Operations – Evaluate and Monitor Water Circuits. “

The adoption of sustainability practices and efficient management of water resources has been a growing demand from shareholders and society, bringing more tangible and intangible returns. The development, and subsequent monitoring, of the water balance of each operation within an industrial or mining plant reduces water waste and losses, as well as can be used as a tool to identify opportunities for reuse.

The Water Services and Technologies engineer, Christian Preis, will present on October 7 at 11 AM EST, 3PM (GMT, noon Sao Paulo time), a 1-hour webinar bringing relevant information about water balance in industrial plants and mining operations.

Don’t miss it!

Don’t waste time, this and other webinars are now available on the WST YouTube channel

Christian Preis, MSc

Sanitary and Environmental Engineer, M.Sc. in hydrology modelling by the Federal University of Santa Catarina, He has more than 5 years of experience, working in remediation of contaminated sites. He has coordinated the environmental licensing of large infrastructures, such as highways, industrial complexes and dams. He currently is responsible for environmental data management projects at Water Services and Technologies.